27. Breaking into my HOME August 2010.

 / 
_____________________________
Breaking into my HOME August 2010.
_____________________________

My home was broken into in August of 2009.
When I had returned home from the local Cafe,
I went home and proceeded to do my normal things.
I sat down at the computer. I noticed that my desk had been rummaged threw. All my papers were swished around in the draws.
I noticed that my front door knob was broken off from the inside.
I didn’t think to much of it because even tho the papers in the desk draws were rummaged threw, My money was still in the draws.

Later that night,
I had ingested the rest of a beverage I had bought the night before.
I got very very sick.
I had to be driven to an Emergency Care Facility the next morning by a Neighbor.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

